Short Taster Breaks

Weekend getaways and short breaks

If you wish to get away from it all but only have a few days to spare why not try one of our two or three night cruises?

You will get to experience all the elements that make a Trinity cruise special —meeting like-minded people, great food, and visiting great places — packed into a few days.

Weekend cruises, or shorter sailing holidays, offer a perfect sailing getaway or an opportunity for those wanting a taste of life under traditional sail for the first time.

To finish 2017, we have a day sail on Leader, 10am till 4pm, out of Brixham.

Cruise Start Finish Start Port End Port Nights Vessel Cost
Devon  Fri, Apr 14 Mon, Apr 17  Brixham  Brixham  3 Golden Vanity
Devon  Fri, Apr 14 Mon, Apr 17  Brixham  Brixham  3 Leader
Cornwall  Sat, May 20 Mon, May 22  Falmouth  Falmouth  2 Leader
Devon Sat, May 27 Mon, May 29  Brixham  Brixham  2 Golden Vanity
Devon  Sat, Aug 5 Tue, Aug 8  Brixham  Brixham  3 Provident
Devon Sat, Sep 2 Sun, Sep 3  Brixham  Brixham  1 Provident
Devon  Tue, Sep 5 Thu, Sep 7  Brixham  Brixham  2 Provident
Devon Sun, Oct 1 Sun, Oct 1  Brixham  Brixham  0 Leader £75
Travel info

Brixham is well connected by train to Paignton Station — opposite Paignton Bus Station — which operates the number 12 bus to Brixham, departing every 10 minutes, with a 15 minute journey time.

Falmouth has two train stations, Falmouth Town and Falmouth Docks, both of which are close to the harbour.

On booking you’ll be sent a pack with full information on how to find your boat in these lovely harbour towns, and details on suggested kit list etc.